Skip to main content

Athletic Programs

Welcome to ACIT Athletics

As members of the Cape Atlantic League and the New Jersey Technical Athletic Council we are participating in the following varsity sports:

 

FALL

WINTER

SPRING

  • Girls Cross Country
  • Boys Cross County
  • Girls Soccer
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Volleyball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Boys Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Bowling
  • Track
  • Girls Softball
  • Boys Baseball
  • Boys Volleyball
  • Co-ed Golf 
  • Track and Field
  • Crew

Sports Physicals can be downloaded from the Sports Participation page and are also available in the ACIT Nurse’s Office. 

Athletics Contact Information
  Joan Giovanelli (609) 625-2249 ex: 1222 Administrative Secretary
  Dr. Robert Wagner (609) 625-2249 ex: 1232 Athletic Director / Supervisor of PE & Health

Fax: (609) 625-2672

COACHING CONTACTS

James Taylor, Boys Soccer:
jtaylor@acitech.org

Robert Laws, Boys Cross Country:
rlaws@acitech.org

Girls Cross Country:

Melina Johnson  

Mejohnson@acitech.org

Jackie Siscone, Girls Basketball:
jsiscone@acitech.org

Cheerleading:

TBD

Abigail Gragg , Girls Crew:

agragg@acitech.org

Kerry Shaffer, Boys Crew:
Kshaffer@acitech.org

Brigette Alessandrini, Softball:
balessandrini@acitech.org

Boys / Girls Bowling:
TBD

Bridgette Alessandrini, Girls Soccer: balessandrini@acitech.org

Sean O'Neill, Girls Volleyball:
soneill@acitech.org

Byron Nelson, Boys Basketball:
bnelson@acitech.org

Andrew Uthoff, Co-ed Golf:
authoff@acitech.org

Robert Laws, Winter Track:
rlaws@acitech.org

Erich Wolf, Boys Baseball:
ewolf@acitech.org

Karla Maisto, Boys Volleyball:
kmaisto@acitech.org

Robert Laws, Spring Track:
rlaws@acitech.org

Chris Mancuso, Football:

cmancuso@acitech.org